Becoming Eternity Mama 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsBecoming Eternity Mama 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Luxury Tiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown DiamondsLuxury Tiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Tiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown DiamondsTiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Cosmos Solar 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsCosmos Solar 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Cosmos Solar 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
12.065,00 DKK
Cosmos Solar 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsCosmos Solar 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Tiny Clash Engagement 14K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsTiny Clash Engagement 14K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Tiny Clash 14K Whitegold Huggies w. Lab-Grown DiamondsTiny Clash 14K Whitegold Huggies w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Duo Half Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsDuo Half Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Grand Duo 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrand Duo 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Grand Duo 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
15.140,00 DKK
Duo+ Engagement 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsDuo+ Engagement 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Grace three row Eternity 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace three row Eternity 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Grace lobe 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace lobe 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Grace lobe 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
15.215,00 DKK
Grace 14K Whitegold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace 14K Whitegold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Grace 14K Whitegold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
10.450,00 DKK
Grace 22mm Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace 22mm Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Becoming Twisted 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondBecoming Twisted 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamond
New in
Becoming Twisted 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Hochwertige Labordiamanten

Handgefertigt FORMÉS

FORMÉS ist ein unabhängiges, bewusst agierendes Designschmucklabel aus Litauen, das Kunst und Handwerk mit Hightech, recycelten Edelmetallen und nachhaltigen, im Labor kultivierten Diamanten verbindet. Alle FORMÉS Schmuckstücke werden in zweiter Schmuckhersteller-Generation von der Designerin Viktorija Kančinian entworfen und gefertigt.

Die entzückenden Designs des Labels werden speziell für umweltbewusste und anspruchsvolle Schmuckliebhaberinnen entworfen, die gerne reisen, Kunst und Wissenschaft schätzen, die Lektüre genießen und stets bestrebt sind, ihr bestes Selbst zu sein. Frauen, die sich ein inspirierendes Leben gestaltet haben und die unkonventionelle Designerkreationen lieben!

Viktorija Kančinian

Design Story

Viktorija Kančinians sensible Seele ist überaus wissbegierig und hat sich schon immer für Kunst und Handwerk begeistert. Sie wuchs in einer Familie auf, die innerhalb weniger Jahrzehnte das größte Unternehmen für Schmuckherstellung und -design in ihrem Land, Litauen, aufbauen konnte. Um in das Familienunternehmen eintreten zu können, studierte und arbeitete Viktorija in verschiedenen Bereichen der Unternehmensführung, Marketing und Produktentwicklung.

Als Geschäftsführerin und Marketingleiterin des Familienunternehmens stellte Viktorija schnell fest, dass einige der Designs modernisiert werden mussten, um auch neue SchmuckliebhaberInnen begeistern zu können. Nachdem sie ein Jahrzehnt lang direkt in die Schmuckherstellung involviert war, erkannte sie, dass ihr Herz für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte schlug.

Doch erst nach ihrer Heirat, Mutterschaft und der Pandemie fand sie den Mut, ihren eigenen Weg zu gehen. Viktorija entschloss sich, Perfektionismus und die damit verbundenen Erwartungen hinter sich zu lassen, an sich selbst zu glauben und eigenen Schmuck zu kreieren - nicht als Antwort auf den Markt oder ihre Eltern, sondern auf das, was sie für einzigartig und wertvoll hielt. So entstand ihre neue Welt FORMÉS, in der sie das reiche Erbe ihrer Familie mit einer ganz persönlichen Note zum Ausdruck bringt. Im Jahr 2020, nicht lange nach der Gründung ihres eigenen Schmucklabels FORMÉS, entdeckte Viktorija die Schlüsselkomponente ihrer jetzigen Kreationen - im Labor kultivierte Diamanten - ein erstaunliches Produkt, das aus menschlicher und naturwissenschaftlicher Kompetenz, Ethik und Verantwortung entsteht. In Kombination mit recyceltem Gold schlug Viktorija einen weiteren Weg der nachhaltigen Schmuckherstellung ein. Die erste eigenständige Kollektion entstand innerhalb von zwei Jahren.

Über FORMÉS

Geheimnisse des Labels

FORMÉS Designs entstehen durch die Verwendung nachhaltiger, ethisch beschaffter und wissenschaftlich anerkannter Edelmaterialien, unter der Verschmelzung fortschrittlicher Techniken mit feinster, zeitloser Schmuckkunst. Das Ergebnis sind bisher einzigartige und seelenvolle Schmuckstücke, die durch ein ausgeklügeltes System innovativer 3D-Techniken, gepaart mit Diamanten-Expertise und durch das Erarbeiten kreativer Formgebungen zum Leben erweckt werden.

"FORMÉS treibt die Entwicklung neuer Perspektiven und Formen an. Visuell wird zusammengeführt, was unvereinbar scheint."

FORMES

Gedanken zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit

Mit dem Ziel, dem Planeten mehr zu geben als zu nehmen, dreht sich bei Formés alles um nachhaltige Schmuckherstellung. Der Schmuck des Labels entsteht in einer innovativen Familienwerkstatt, die über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung hochwertiger Qualität und der Optimierung von Ressourcen hat. Jedes Design wird individuell, verantwortungsbewusst und regional gefertigt - alle Teammitglieder arbeiten eng zusammen und sind mit ihren anspruchsvollen Aufgaben, ihrem Arbeitsumfeld und ihren Arbeitsbedingungen zufrieden.

Die Schmuckmarke schont den Planeten, indem sie sich für recycelte und nicht für neu geförderte Edelmaterialien entscheidet. Standardmäßig werden ethisch einwandfreie Labordiamanten verwendet, die unter Verwendung grüner Energie hergestellt werden und mit von Hand recyceltem Gold weiterverarbeitet werden.

Langsamer Entstehungs- und Produktionsprozess: Die Projekte von Formés fangen klein an, indem die Entwürfe in Form von Bildern online vorgestellt werden, woraufhin getestet wird, welche Entwürfe am meisten Interesse wecken. Anschließend gehen genau diese Kreationen in Produktion.

"Ich schätze Schmuck als ein Medium und um diesen zu kreieren, achte ich auf jedes noch so kleinste Detail. Ich bemühe mich, gefühlvolle Ideen und unerwartete Designs zu kreieren, stets mit Blick auf die Auswirkungen auf unseren Planeten. Ich verwende ausschließlich feinste Materialien und neueste Techniken und - dies ist mir sehr wichtig - ich lasse mich von all den Frauen inspirieren, die ich auf meiner bisherigen Reise durch das Leben schätzen gelernt habe."

FORMÉS

Why we love it

Spektakulärer Labor-Diamantschmuck voller Feuer, der in Vollendung aus recycelten Edelmaterialien hergestellt wird! Wir lieben den Minimalismus und das unkonventionelle Design in Kombination mit dem Maximalismus der im Labor gezüchteten Diamanten. Wir sind besonders von der Becoming-Kollektion begeistert, mit all seinen versteckten und auch offensichtlichen Symbolen, die uns an unsere eigene Reise der Mutterschaft erinnern, besonders die zauberhaften MAMA-Ringe. Wir lieben außerdem die nachhaltige, zukunftsfreundliche Vision des Schmucklabels, die auf schöpferische Energiekraft trifft!

Recently viewed

Becoming Eternity Mama 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsBecoming Eternity Mama 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Luxury Tiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown DiamondsLuxury Tiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Tiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown DiamondsTiny Clash 18K Whitegold Studs w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Cosmos Solar 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsCosmos Solar 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Cosmos Solar 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
12.065,00 DKK
Cosmos Solar 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsCosmos Solar 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Tiny Clash Engagement 14K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsTiny Clash Engagement 14K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Tiny Clash 14K Whitegold Huggies w. Lab-Grown DiamondsTiny Clash 14K Whitegold Huggies w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Duo Half Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsDuo Half Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Grand Duo 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrand Duo 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Grand Duo 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
15.140,00 DKK
Duo+ Engagement 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsDuo+ Engagement 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Grace three row Eternity 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace three row Eternity 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Grace lobe 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace lobe 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Grace lobe 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
15.215,00 DKK
Grace 14K Whitegold Earrings w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace 14K Whitegold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Formes Fine Jewelry

Grace 14K Whitegold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
10.450,00 DKK
Grace 22mm Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondsGrace 22mm Eternity 14K Whitegold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in
Becoming Twisted 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown DiamondBecoming Twisted 18K Gold Ring w. Lab-Grown Diamond
New in
Becoming Twisted 18K Gold Earrings w. Lab-Grown Diamonds
New in

Lab-grown diamonds

In Handmade FORMÉS

FORMÉS is an independent conscious designer jewellery brand and manufacturing company that combines art and handcraft with high technology, recycled precious metals and sustainable lab-grown diamonds. All jewellery pieces from FORMÉS are designed and created by Viktorija Kančinian, a second-generation designer from a family of jewellery makers. 

These lovely designs are made especially for a conscious and picky woman, who is usually fond of travelling, art, science, reading and learning to be her best self, creating an inspiring life, and of course for the one who loves unconventional designer creations!

Viktorija Kančinian

Design Story

Viktorija Kančinian’s sensitive soul is curious and has always enjoyed arts and crafts. She grew up in a family that, within a few decades built the largest jewellery manufacturing and design company in her country, Lithuania. In preparation to join them, she studied and worked in business management, marketing and product creation.

As CEO and marketing manager of her family business, Viktorija soon discovered that some of the designs had to be renewed to increase sales. After a decade of being directly involved in the jewellery creation process, she knew that she simply thrived in the process of developing new products. 

However it took marriage, motherhood and the pandemic for her to find the courage to break through and follow her own path—let the perfectionism and overachievement go—and finally believe in herself and start creating—not in a response to the market or her parents, but to what she saw as unique and worthwhile. Thus her new world FORMÉS was birthed in to channel her rich family heritage through her unique perspective.

Not very long after launching her own Jewellery brand FORMÉS in 2020, she found the key component for her creations—the lab-grown diamonds—an amazing product of human wisdom, science, ethics and responsibility. Mixed with recycled gold, Viktorija forged her path to sustainability in jewellery making. The first independent collection was created within 2 years.

Behind FORMÉS  

Brand Secrets

FORMÉS takes shape when sustainable, ethical and science-led materials and advanced techniques mix and match with fine timeless jewellery-making art. 3D techniques, diamond science with soulful stories, and unusual forms with the harmony of colours and unseen combinations is the heart of Formés creation.

“FORMÉS drives the evolution of perspectives and shapes visually matching what seems incompatible.”

FORMES

Thoughts on sustainability

Aiming to give more than it takes from the planet, Formés is all about sustainable jewellery making. The jewellery is born in an innovative family workshop with 30 years of experience in creating high-end quality and optimising resources. Every piece is manufactured individually, responsibly and locally – team members work close to each other and are happy with their challenging tasks, working environment and conditions.

The brand saves the planet by choosing made, not mined materials—by working with sustainably and ethically created lab-grown diamonds, that are created with green energy only, and handcrafting from recycled gold. 

Slow creation and production process: Our projects start out small by launching the designs in visuals, and testing which ones gain the most interest online. Then little by little, those items are manufactured. After testing which designs are the best sellers, those and similar items are produced. 

“I value jewellery as my medium, and to create it I am mindful about every single detail: the soulful ideas, unexpected design, impact on the planet, finest materials and techniques and most importantly — all the women I found inspiring in my journey.”

FORMÉS

Why we love it

Spectacular lab-created diamond jewellery full of fire crafted to perfection in recycled! We love the minimalism and unexpected design twists merged with the maximalism of the lab-grown diamonds. We personally love the Becoming collection with all the hidden and obvious symbols of our own transformative stories that are brought on by motherhood, especially the MAMA rings. We support the sustainable, future-friendly vision of the brand and the high dose of creative energy in every piece.

Recently viewed